Glutimax Reviews

butt enlargement reviews

Below you will find reviews for our famous Glutimax butt enlargement cream product. Glutimax is not only the industry founder but the leader and has been the #1 selling product in the world since 2007. The glutimax brand has had an unbelievable success rate because our program really works! It is obviously working for consumers as they are continually re-ordering, sending us testimonials, referring their friends, etc.

Thank you for visiting our Glutimax reviews! Would you like to leave us your review?


Reviews - Average User Rating

4.25 / 5


Based on 62 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
30
4
80% Complete (danger)
22
3
80% Complete (danger)
8
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
2

review

Caromellady
Verified Buyer

September 10, 2013

"It's been 3 yrs now since using this product off and and on. I was NOT sold at first. When I first used it, it felt like a waste of time, but after about (between) 3-6 months I did see phenonmenal growth in my bum area, it was lifted, more rounded and thick! To the point where folks around me took notice."

review

Lady Bird
Verified Buyer

February 5, 2015

"I've been using glutimax for about six months. And I'm really excited my butty is big now and I got hips too. I highly recommend this. Lady's all you have to do is just try it.."

review

Ali Kroll
Verified Buyer

November 18, 2018

"Best product ever. So simple yet such amazing results. Highly recommended."

review

Adele Jean
Verified Buyer

November 13, 2018

"Seems to be working. Also, smells great!"

review

Trisha
Verified Buyer

October 21, 2013

"I love love love the smell and feel of this cream. I had hopes for it and may have seen a small change but I only used about 2 jars because I wasn't willing to keep buying it. The jar size was just too small for the money!"

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

August 28, 2016

"Good product"

review

Rael Okoth
Verified Buyer

June 23, 2014

"This was for a friend, I hope she likes it. Will wait for her to give me feedback after usage"

review

Lizette
Verified Buyer

May 19, 2015

"Did not work at all."

review

Bianca
Verified Buyer

June 7, 2016

"Best product ever. After one bottle I saw big changes. Really best product !!!"

review

Amanda. C
Verified Buyer

June 24, 2015

"Seen a little bit of a change in size, but only used for about a month some what regularly. Might continue not for sure yet though."

review

Julio Hernandez
Verified Buyer

March 24, 2015

"No problems with this vendor. Everything came fast and as described."

review

Jessica Purslow
Verified Buyer

December 11, 2014

"WORKS"

review

Hattie Evon Wright
Verified Buyer

April 29, 2014

"Wonderfully I love the product it really has great results. I would recommend this product to anyone cause it work."

review

Ladymnm
Verified Buyer

April 2, 2017

"I have been using Glutimax for 6 weeks and I am starting to see positive results. Thank you Glutimax for keeping up with your word."

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

November 25, 2015

"Highly recommended. This product is great but you have to use twice a day if you want to see the great results."

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

April 2, 2017

"Awesome!!"

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

February 4, 2016

"I bought this back in December and I must say I have noticed some slight changes. wow!!!!!!"

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

October 13, 2016

"Great product and timing !!"

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

December 2, 2016

"I haven't seen any changes. I was thinking about trying it out again but I'm rethinking it"

review

Ce'ce
Verified Buyer

September 23, 2017

"This product really works. been using it for sometime now..."

review

Amazon Customer
Verified Buyer

December 7, 2017

"This stuff does work, but the jar is too small!! I would like a bigger one for future purchases??"

review

Stephanie
Verified Buyer

December 20, 2014

"OMG!!! When I received my product I was a bit upset that it was so small. Me:"seriously and how is this little bottle supposed to do anything" WELL LET ME TELL YOU!!! I use a small amount twice a day as directed.. I am a week in not even half way through my supply and I feel like glutimax just hit me with "3 snaps and a hand wave" because my results are great. My butt is already rounder fatter and even seems to be lifted. I am a small girl with no butt.. If your reading reviews and skeptical.. GET IT! GET IT NOOOOW! You will only regret not getting it sooner! Thank you glutimax!"

review

Annie Lopez
Verified Buyer

May 19, 2015

"Unbelievable just received it 3 days ago. Been using it and since then I been feeling my butt.feeling firmer. And will update in a month or so."

review

Enrique Gonzalez
Verified Buyer

July 9, 2015

"Thank you so much GLUTIMAX It help me a lot i am going to tell all my girl friend and guy's friends to buy your cream once again thank you so much Glutimax"

review

Monique Johnson
Verified Buyer

December 31, 2014

"Great product keep it going"

review

Ed
Verified Buyer

December 26, 2014

"This product works I'm very please with my result I'm seeing from using it I will keep on ordering."

review

Beth
Verified Buyer

September 29, 2014

"The product is very good and I am very satisfied with the results that I am getting."

review

Lillian
Verified Buyer

September 29, 2014

"I am loving the product and the results that I am getting from it."

review

Loc, Tran
Verified Buyer

May 20, 2013

"I am 48 years old, i tried this cream about 5 weeks and my butt went to size large. It's not too big, but enought for now. Thanksss GLUTIMAX, my butt bigger, rounder. Some of my co-worker ask me about padded panties... i told them it's glutimax that changed me."

review

Johanna
Verified Buyer

January 24, 2013

"am very happy with glutemax results, its really works fast and works real, hahaha, am soooo happy with this and am placing my second order next week... i like my curves now..."

review

Robbin Nickerson
Verified Buyer

January 1, 2013

"Thank you for replying to my email and yes I brought your product before and I was please with the out come. Thanks again."

review

Riana Joseph
Verified Buyer

June 27, 2012

"Thanks and I love Glutimax... I actually saw a difference within 4 weeks... I love it"

review

Ivory
Verified Buyer

June 23, 2012

"Really work! I got my sexy firm round butt and I just placed my second order for my best friend. Plus excellent customer service and super fast shipping. Thanks guys."

review

Corinne
Verified Buyer

May 23, 2012

"I will use the amount of jars and I do see results. thank u so much I love this program!!!"

review

Angia Taylor
Verified Buyer

February 15, 2011

"I love what this cream is doing for me. thank you."

review

Krystal Stuart
Verified Buyer

January 10, 2011

"The creme already has made a difference in my ba donk.. lol. I will keep posted about my results.. thank you.."

review

Ada Tompkins
Verified Buyer

January 7, 2011

"I want to let you know that this cream works I see a big difference in the shape of my buttocks. Thanks I will continue to use this product until your company discontinues. Thanks"

review

Dianne Angol
Verified Buyer

October 2, 2010

"I have never measured to se how much inches were gained, however, I do see a differnce. I ordered 1 jars, then 2, and now I ordered the max. My jeans that fitted me loosely now feel tight around my but and tight area."

review

Dawnn
Verified Buyer

August 29, 2010

"Thanks Glutimax you saved my life. It didnt take long for this to work either plus u can feel the deep penetration to the skin. "it's working" :) I just wish the website had before and after piks to show and prove that Glutimax really works. I know i'd send my before and afters in.... Thanks again glutimax..."

review

Renee
Verified Buyer

June 24, 2010

"I dont usually leave feedback on a product, however this product does work within a 24hr period to start. I would say keep using for awhile to see perhaps even greater results. Who needs surgery when you can use glutimax safely. Thank you"

review

M. Scott
Verified Buyer

August 19, 2009

"Your enhancer product was great!! The results came fast and are amazing. Thanks Glutimax..."

review

Lexxa
Verified Buyer

May 2, 2010

"I brought two jars of Glutimax butt cream, I have to say that I see a difference in my buttocks. The cream really works!"

review

Lumka
Verified Buyer

April 30, 2012

"I just want to comment that Glutimax is the first ever product i bought over the net that actually works. I am falling inlove with my butt again. After i went on a diet to lose weight i noticed that my butt has pockets on the sides of the cheeks and was a bit soft....now that is history!! (i bought 2 tubs of the cream and am on my second one. LOVE the results * Smiles*"

review

Cindy
Verified Buyer

March 5, 2012

"I want to say i have been using glutimax for three weeks now and i must say i am very impressed. my boyfriend thought i had on butt pads."

review

A.B.
Verified Buyer

February 26, 2012

"I have to say this product is amazing, after few weeks I see my butt getting rounder and firmer."

review

S. King
Verified Buyer

January 20, 2012

"Oh wow!!! This is really working, i didn't believe it at first but it's working!! Thank You"

review

Diana S.
Verified Buyer

January 21, 2012

"If you want a sexy round booty, try "Glutimax"! You'll truly be amazed at the results!! My husband was :) !"

review

Jenna R.
Verified Buyer

August 12, 2011

"Finally a butt cream that actually does what it claims to do. Thank you Glutimax!"

review

Shareen
Verified Buyer

May 14, 2011

"Wow this stuff really works it is simply amazing!!! I noticed results it seemed almost instantly."

review

Cynthia K.
Verified Buyer

November 2, 2010

"I was very skeptical at first. I was debating on going forward with surgery and am very glad I found this butt cream product..."

review

Tamara
Verified Buyer

March 8, 2011

"Please rush my re-order of Glutimax butt enhancement! I'm even buying some for a friend this time..."

review

Karen L.
Verified Buyer

August 18, 2010

"I've tried butt exercises and everything else... It really works!!"

review

Tasha
Verified Buyer

December 15, 2009

"This is really a great product... It really works and you get your money's worth..."

review

Maria
Verified Buyer

May 21, 2011

"Glutimax butt cream is wonderful I love it! I was thinking about butt augmentation. I don't think of ever leaving Glutimax... I love you guys!"

review

Cass
Verified Buyer

April 8, 2011

"I was a bit of a skeptical and not sure if it was worth the money. I am happy to say it works and I just placed my second order."

review

Atrina
Verified Buyer

March 15, 2011

"As many herbs that I have been taking, plus the money I waste buying them, I have to say Glutimax butt cream works pretty fast and actually has visible results."

review

N. White
Verified Buyer

October 20, 2011

"Your Glutimax butt cream really works, and the results are wonderful! I been using it for 3 weeks now and my butt is already firmer and fuller. Also my thighs looks like they got bigger too! Not sure if that's normal but guess its from my butt spreading out and getting bigger. ;) Who cares, I Love It! Lol! Thanks for a product that really works!!"

review

Roxanne J.
Verified Buyer

October 17, 2011

"I noticed a difference in the fullness of my butt within 4-5 weeks of using the Glutimax butt enhancer cream. I applied the butt cream three times a day and did 15 squats every morning- I was AMAZED at the results. I just placed another order, I truly LOVE this product! I swear by it!"

review

Lala Biggs
Verified Buyer

September 8, 2011

"I used Glutimax as my first butt enhancement product then tried dime curves pills. They were both effective but results from the Glutimax were faster and more noticeable. I love this product because its fast, affordable and it actually works."

review

Sophie
Verified Buyer

August 13, 2011

"OMG... this cream is amazing. I bought two jars about a month ago and I have already noticed a big difference! My butt is bigger and firmer and my husband cant stop touching my butt. I have ordered two more jars."

review

Jessica Harris MD
Verified Buyer

November 13, 2013

"I am totally satisfied with this product! I have been using this product since September and not only am I seeing results but others are too. Thanks for a NATURAL product that ACTUALLY WORKS! I will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thank you Glutimax for letting me get my booty back!"

review

Jessica Fontaine
Verified Buyer

April 10, 2011

"Glutimax is a great product. I could actually feel it working as soon as I tried it. Thank u glutimax :)"

Based on the glutimax reviews above, you will clearly see that Glutimax REALLY WORKS! Our product is much more effective and less expensive compared to other butt enlargement products.

Our unique and powerful formulation has been developed over decades of studies, research and statistics. It has been continually updated throughout the years to remain the most effective product on the market today! Try Glutimax butt enhancement cream now and see REAL RESULTS!

order glutimax now

check Completely Guaranteed
check Fast & Lasting Results
check 100% All Natural
check No Side Effects
check No Harmful Surgery
check No Butt Injections
check No Pills to Swallow
check Discreet Shipping


Join our newsletter for updates, discounts, promotions and more!

We respect your privacy. We do not rent or sell your personal information to anyone EVER!

All Major Credit, Debit, Pre-Paid and Gift Cards Accepted Paypal Payments Secure Payments With Authorize.Net

discreet shipping

©Glutimax.Com, All Rights Reserved